top of page

Round Up

So I'm really wanted to write down a few quick things I have rattling around in my head and I wanted to write a quite a few things on the subjects.

I Was Wrong About Elseworlds

That's what I get for taking a shot in the dark.

There Making an Artemis Fowl Movie?

I remember being read some of the books when I was young. These were popular, I think it's a bit too late. I know there trying tap that Harry Potter audience, but the thing is was that the films were being made at the same time the books were being released. When the first Harry Potter film was released in 2001, it was four years after the first book was published in 1997. The first Artemis Fowl book was released in 2001. The film is coming out in next year. Also Kenneth Branagh's directing this?

Young Justice: Outsiders

So, I'm excited about this, but I'm also very cautious. While this shows an interesting plot and some interesting new characters, but the animation looks good, but cheap, like the current DC straight to DVD movies. It even reuses some character models like Deathstroke is straight from that Judas Contract movie. But hey I think'll be good.

bottom of page